Jonathan AthowDeputy National Statistician and Director General, Economic Statistics Office for National Statistics
Dame Kate Barker, Senior Adviser to Credit Suisse, The Society of Professional Economists
Sir Charles Bean, Professor of Economics,  London School of Economics and the Office for Budget Responsibility
Jagjit Chadha, Director, NIESR; Professor of Economics, University of Kent
Chris Giles, Economics Editor, Financial Times
Joe Grice, Chairman, ONS Economic Experts Working Group
Andrew Haldane, Chief Economist and Executive Director of Monetary Analysis and Statistics, Bank of England
Ed Humpherson, Director General for Regulation, Office for Statistics Regulation
Anna Leach (shared position), Head of Economic Intelligence, Confederation of British Industry
Mike Keoghan, Chief Economic Adviser, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
Clare Lombardelli, Director General, Chief Economic Adviser, HM Treasury
Darren Morgan, Interim Director of Economic Statistics Transformation, Office for National Statistics
Rain Newton-Smith (shared position), Chief Economist, Confederation of British Industry
Richard Price, Chief Economist, Department for International Trade  
Paul Schreyer, Deputy Chief Statistician, The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development